Schedule

Home > Calendar

CALENDAR 2017

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

UPCOMING EVENTS

FLOW WORKSHOP

with Joel Inzunza Leal
7 & 14 October 2017, 4:30 – 6:30 PM
at DANCENTER

CLASS PHOTO DAY

July 13 2017
at DANCENTER

DANCE THE NIGHT AWAY

July 31 2018
at CONVENTION CENTER

Kid & Teen Terms

  • Term 1 Foundation: 11/09/2017 – 10/12/2017
  • Term 2 Performance: 8/01/2018 – 11/06/2018

Holidays

  • Autumn: 23/10/2017 to 29/10/2017
  • Christmas: Mon 11/12/2017 to Sun 07/01/2018
  • Tet: Sat 10/02/2018 to Sun 25/02/2018
  • Public Holidays Hung + Reunification: From Wednesday 25/04/2017 to Tuesday 01/05/2018

Observation week for parents

  • Foundation term: Mon 27/11/2017 to Sat 2/12/2017
  • Performance term: Mon 28/05/2018 to Sat 2/06/2018
  • DC Class photoshooting: 12/03/2018 to 18/03/2018
  • Open Trial class weeks: Mon 4/06/2018 to 9/06/2018

Show Important dates*

  • Recital rehearsals: Sat 19/05/2018 and Sun 20/05/2018
    (time schedule following groups will be delivered by mid april)
  • Ballet Jazz Contemp – Kids and Teens recital: Sat 26/05/2018 morning
  • Hip Hop Tap Zumba and Acro Kids & teens recital: Sat 26/05/2018 afternoon
  • Mini kid: Sat 02/06/2018
  • DC Adults general rehearsals: Sun 20/05/2018
  • DC Adults show ( + teens advanced): Sat 26/05/2018 evening

* Show dates will be confirmed by December

Start typing and press Enter to search