Schedule

Home > Calendar

CALENDAR 2018

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

UPCOMING EVENTS

KROSSING OVER ART FESTIVAL

The second edition of an exceptional art and dance festival – Krossing Over Arts Festival – invites the audience to an artistic journey of 20 performances see a collaboration of performances from Vietnam, France and beyond throughout 07 days
Kaleidoscope Masterclass 90 mins Workshop with Kim-Sanh Châu – Friday April 20 – 10AM, Dancenter
www.krossingover.com

SHOW DATES 2018

Saturday, May 26th – Teens Adv. & Adult
06:30 pm – All Styles
Sunday, May 27th – Mini Kids prep, Kids & Teens
10:00 am – Jazz, Ballet, Contemp
03:00 pm – Hip Hop, Acro, Tap, Zumba
Sunday, June 3rd – Mini Kids
09:30 am – Acro Intro & Dance Play
10:30 am – Dance Intro

DANCE THE NIGHT AWAY

July 31 2018
at CONVENTION CENTER

Kid & Teen Terms

  • Term 1 Foundation: 11/09/2017 – 10/12/2017
  • Term 2 Performance: 8/01/2018 – 11/06/2018

Holidays

  • Autumn: 23/10/2017 to 29/10/2017
  • Christmas: Mon 11/12/2017 to Sun 07/01/2018
  • Tet: Sat 10/02/2018 to Sun 25/02/2018
  • Public Holidays Hung + Reunification: From Wednesday 25/04/2017 to Tuesday 01/05/2018

Observation week for parents

  • Foundation term: Mon 20/11/2017 to Sat 25/11/2017
  • Performance term: Mon 28/05/2018 to Sat 2/06/2018
  • Class photoshooting: 12/03/2018 to 18/03/2018
  • Open Trial class weeks: Mon 4/06/2018 to 9/06/2018

Show Important dates*

  • Recital rehearsals: Sun 13/05/2018 & 20/05/2018
    (time schedule following groups will be delivered by mid april)
  • Kids and Teens recital: Sun 27/05/2018
  • Mini Kid Performance: Sun 03/06/2018
  • Dancenter Adults general rehearsals: Sun 20/05/2018 & Sat 26/05/2018
  • Dancenter Adults show ( + teens advanced): Sat 26/05/2018

* Show dates will be confirmed by December

Start typing and press Enter to search